Bauerstown Baseball & Softball Association BBA

 
| Contact
spacer
 

2018 Managers - All Teams


Baseball

Tee-Ball: Boys & Girls Age 4-5
Commissioner: TBD

NamePhoneEmail

Brian Heidenreich 724-516-0593 bheid31@gmail.com

Lisa Ledonne 412-600-6826 lisa.ledonne@gmail.com

Justin Renda 412-699-4683 rems608@yahoo.com

Rookie: Boys & Girls Age 5-6
Commissioner: Bill Woistman: 412-370-8190

NamePhoneEmail

Dan Libbon 412-327-7188 danlibbon58@comcast.net

George McCoy 412-736-7319 grmccoy@comcast.net

Boys Instructional: Ages 7-8
Commissioner: Bill Woistman: 412-370-8190

NamePhoneEmail

Brant Colamarino 412-877-0575 brant26@hotmail.com

Tim Komoroski 412-983-1589 trkjrbaseball@gmail.com

Luke Russell 412-417-0199 luke1914russell@gmail.com

Boys Farm League: Ages 9-10
Commissioner: Bill Woistman: 412-370-8190

NamePhoneEmail

Tim Komoroski 412-983-1589 trkjrbaseball@gmail.com

Bill Woistman 412-370-8190 wdwteach@hotmail.com

Boys Little League: Ages 11-12
Commissioner: Bill Woistman: 412-370-8190

NamePhoneEmail

Josh Camarote 412-627-5831 jcamarote22@gmail.com

Paul Sundo 412-889-8761 paulsundo2006@gmial.com

Boys Pony League: Ages 13-14
Commissioner: Ron Ondo: 412-736-7001

NamePhoneEmail

John Nites 412-480-7793 jenlan1@comcast.net

Boys Colt League: Ages 15-16
Commissioner: Ron Ondo: 412-736-7001

NamePhoneEmail

John Baginski 412-821-3027 johnb2526@hotmail.com

Ron Ondo 412-736-7001 rondo816@verizon.net


Fastpitch Softball

Girls 10U Fast Pitch
Commissioner: Kristen Domian: 412-849-1033

NamePhoneEmail

Kristen Domian 412-849-1033 kristend1010@yahoo.com

Nate Ferree 412-519-0265 nathanferree@yahoo.com

Jason Machajewski 412-848-3967 jamski3@msn.com

Girls 12U Fast Pitch
Commissioner: Kristen Domian: 412-849-1033

NamePhoneEmail

Art Rectenwald 412-951-2927 arectenwald@metroaviation.com

Mike Sheets 412-638-9504 mikesheets50@gmail.com

Girls 15U Fast Pitch
Commissioner: Kristen Domian: 412-849-1033

NamePhoneEmail

Diana Guiste 412-638-5040 patguiste@verizon,net


Slowpitch Softball

Girls 8U Slow Pitch
Commissioner: Bob Woodrick: 412-327-6230

NamePhoneEmail

Ryan Aleski 412-956-2756 aleskirc@yahoo.com

Tracey Cox 412-841-1610 tre777@aol.com

Bri Dobson 412-980-0319 Briannadobson19@gmail.com

Jeff Nickel 330-503-7117 jeff.nickel@grunau.us

Girls 15U Slow Pitch
Commissioner: Bob Woodrick: 412-327-6230

NamePhoneEmail

Missy Machajewski 412-335-2749 tgrlady72@aol.com

Skip Robinson 412-735-2749 doeboync@yahoo.com

Girls 18U Slow Pitch
Commissioner: Bob Woodrick: 412-327-6230

NamePhoneEmail

Dave Petrakos 412-789-3666 davepetrakos@gmail.com

Skip Robinson 412-735-2749 doeboync@yahoo.com


 
 
Contact BBA | Home ©2018 Bauerstown Baseball & Softball Association - All Rights Reserved