Bauerstown Baseball & Softball Association BBA

 
| Contact
spacer
 

2017 Managers - All Teams


Baseball

Tee-Ball: Boys & Girls Age 4-6
Commissioner: Tim Komoroski: 412-983-1589

NamePhoneEmail

Jordan Babinsack 724-882-6069 jordanbabinsack@hotmail.com

Brian Heidenreich 724-516-0593 bheid31@gmail.com

Jamie Naccarato
 Julie Aleski
412-559-2325 jamienac34@yahoo.com

Kristy Komoroski 412-983-4203 klk2005@comcast.net

George McCoy 412-736-7319 grmccoy@comcast.net

Justin Renda 412-699-4683 rems608@yahoo.com

Boys Instructional: Ages 7-8
Commissioner: Tim Komoroski: 412-983-1589

NamePhoneEmail

Brant Colamarino 412-897-0575 brant26@hotmail.com

Rich O'Brien 412-480-2042 richobrien31@gmail.com

Eric Ross 412-420-0604 eaross30@verizon.net

Bill Woistman 412-370-8190 wdwteach@hotmail.com

Boys Farm League: Ages 9-10
Commissioner: Tim Komoroski: 412-983-1589

NamePhoneEmail

Peter Jarzynka 412-559-1011 coachjarzy@gmail.com

Tim Komoroski 412-983-1589 trkjr01@comcast.net

Paul Sundo 412-889-8761 paulsundo2006@gmail.com

Boys Little League: Ages 11-12
Commissioner: Tim Komoroski: 412-983-1589

NamePhoneEmail

John Nites 412-480-7793 jenlan1@comcast.net

Dale Peterson 412-977-4031 petersonavs@gmail.com

Boys Pony League: Ages 13-14
Commissioner: Ron Ondo: 412-736-7001

NamePhoneEmail

John Baginski 412-445-3202 lisarenee926@hotmail.com

Ron Ondo 412-445-3202 rondo816@verizon.net

Boys Colt League: Ages 15-16
Commissioner: Ron Ondo: 412-736-7001

NamePhoneEmail

John Nites 412-480-7793 jenlan1@comcast.net

Ron Ondo 412-736-7001 rondo816@verizon.net


Fastpitch Softball

Girls 10U Fast Pitch
Commissioner: Bob Woodrick: 412-327-6230

NamePhoneEmail

Art "T" Rectenwald 412-951-2927 coachtrec86@gmail.com

Luke Russell 412-417-0199 luke1914russell@gmail.com

Mike Sheets 412-638-9504 mikesheets50@gmail.com

Jeff Yukevich 412-292-6880 yukevich34@yahoo.com

Girls 12U Fast Pitch
Commissioner: Bob Woodrick: 412-327-6230

NamePhoneEmail

Diana Guiste 412-638-5040 patguiste@verizon.net

Jen Harger 412-996-3156 thehargers@verizon.net

Jason Smallwood 724-612-2505 jaspsu345@yahoo.com

Girls 15U Fast Pitch
Commissioner: Bob Woodrick: 412-327-6230

NamePhoneEmail

Brian Driscoll 412-670-9262 brian.driscoll71@gmail.com


Slowpitch Softball

Girls 8U Slow Pitch
Commissioner: Bob Woodrick: 412-327-6230

NamePhoneEmail

Ryan Aleski 412-956-2756 aleskirc@yahoo.com

Kerri Bolick 412-926-2284 kerribolick@icloud.com

Nate Ferree 412-519-0265 nathanferree@yahoo.com

Carl Kusar 412-801-0494 ckusar@gmail.com

Jason Machajewski 412-848-3967 jamski3@msn.com

Girls 12U Slow Pitch
Commissioner: Bob Woodrick: 412-327-6230

NamePhoneEmail

Robert Woodrick 412-327-6230 r.woodrick77@gmail.com

Girls 15U Slow Pitch
Commissioner: Bob Woodrick: 412-327-6230

NamePhoneEmail

Melissa Machajewski 412-335-2749 tgrlady72@aol.com

Girls 18U Slow Pitch
Commissioner: Bob Woodrick: 412-327-6230

NamePhoneEmail

Nick Beckas 412-897-6146 nicos.contracting@verizon.net

Jay Hartz
 Dave Petrakos
412-689-9103
412-789-3666
hartzjay@gmail.com


 
 
Contact BBA | Home ©2017 Bauerstown Baseball Association - All Rights Reserved