Bauerstown Baseball & Softball Association BBA

 
| Contact
spacer
 

2019 Managers - All Teams


Baseball

Tee-Ball: Boys & Girls Age 4-5
Commissioner: Dan Libbon: 412-327-7188

NamePhoneEmail

Marylou Bushyager 412-841-3832 music9@aol.com

Mike Maglioclo 412-320-6071 magliocco43@gmail.com

DJ Masartis 412-337-8301 djmasartis@gmail.com

Rookie: Boys & Girls Age 5-6
Commissioner: Dan Libbon: 412-327-7188

NamePhoneEmail

Brian Heideenreich 724-516-0593 bheid31@gmail.com

Dan Libbon 412-327-7188 danlibbon58@comcast.net

Jared Sadowski 412-980-8260 jjsadowski@hendersonbrothers.com

Boys Instructional: Ages 7-8
Commissioner: Dan Libbon: 412-327-7188

NamePhoneEmail

Nick DeFilippo 412-354-9011 defilippo.nick@yahoo.com

Tim Komoroski 412-983-1589 trkjr01@comcast.net

Boys Farm League: Ages 9-10
Commissioner: Jim Smail: 412-952-3873

NamePhoneEmail

Brant Colamarino 412-877-0575 brant26@hotmail.com

Eric Ross 412-420-0604 eaross30@verizon.net

Bill Woistman 412-370-8190 wdwteach@hotmail.com

Boys Little League: Ages 11-12
Commissioner: Jim Smail: 412-952-3873

NamePhoneEmail

Dave Petrakos 412-789-3666 davepetrakos@gmail.com

Boys Pony League: Ages 13-14
Commissioner: John Nites: 412-480-7793

NamePhoneEmail

John Nites 412-480-7793 nitesje@gmail.com

Boys Colt League: Ages 15-16
Commissioner: John Nites: 412-480-7793

NamePhoneEmail

Ron Ondo 412-736-7001 rondo816@verizon.net

John Tortorea 412-287-8925 tortorea@comcast.net


Fastpitch Softball

Girls 10U Fast Pitch
Commissioner: Nate Ferree: 412-519-0265

NamePhoneEmail

Kristen Domian 412-849-1033 kristend1010@yahoo.com

Nate Ferree 412-519-0265 nathanferree@yahoo.com

Jeff Nickel 330-503-7117 jeff.nickel@grunau.us

Girls 12U Fast Pitch
Commissioner: Nate Ferree: 412-519-0265

NamePhoneEmail

Art "T" Rectenwald 412-951-2927 arectenwald@metroaviation.com

Mike Sheets 412-638-9504 mikesheets50@gmail.com

Girls 15U Fast Pitch
Commissioner: Nate Ferree: 412-519-0265

NamePhoneEmail

Diana Guiste 412-638-5040 patguiste@verizon,net

Joe Wall 412-526-1414 jwallhorizon@netscape.net


Slowpitch Softball

Girls 8U Slow Pitch
Commissioner: Skip Robinson: 412-735-2749

NamePhoneEmail

Ryan Aleski 412-956-2756 aleskirc@yahoo.com

Tracy Cox 412-841-1610 tre777@aol.com

George McCoy 412-736-7319 grmccoy@comcast.net

Girls 15U Slow Pitch
Commissioner: Skip Robinson: 412-735-2749

NamePhoneEmail

Bob "Woody" Woodrick 304-481-1784 rwoodrick77@gmail.com

Girls 18U Slow Pitch
Commissioner: Skip Robinson: 412-735-2749

NamePhoneEmail

Dave Petrakos 412-789-3666 davepetrakos@gmail.com

Skip Robinson 412-735-2749 doeboync@yahoo.com


 
 
Contact BBA | Home ©2019 Bauerstown Baseball & Softball Association - All Rights Reserved